Plas-Ties, Co. Twist Tying Machines, Materials & Cable Ties

Customer Support Representative

International  Accounts    
​Rosa Selover
(800) 854-0137 x232
(714) 542-4487 x232
FAX:  (714) 972-2978
Rselover@plasties.com
East & Cable Tie Accounts
​Mary Carol Belz
(800) 854-0137 x201
(714) 542-4487 x201
FAX:  (714) 972-2978
Mcbelz@plasties.com
West & Central Accounts    
Wendy Amante

(800) 854-0137 x282
(714) 542-4487 x282
FAX:  (714) 972-2978
Wamante@plasties.com


Sales Team

SALES MANAGER & Int'l Sales                                          

Chad Szabo

(800) 854-0137 x248
(714) 542-4487 x248
FAX:  (714) 972-2978

Cszabo@plasties.com

Western Regional Sales
Jeff Jackson
CA, WA, OR, AK, HI
(800) 854-0137 x208
(714) 542-4487 x208
FAX:  (714) 972-2978

Jjackson@plasties.com

Central Regional Sales
Jasmine Flores
ID, NV, WY, CO, UT, NM, ND, SD, NE,
KS, OK, TX, MN, IA, MT, AZ, IL, WI

(800) 854-0137 x239
(714) 542-4487 x239
FAX:  (714) 972-2978
Jflores@plasties.com
Eastern Regional Sales
Cecilia Nguyen
​NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN, KY, OH, IN, 
MI, PA, AR, LA, MO, NJ, DE, VA, WV, DC, 
MD, ME, VT, NH, MA, RI CT, NY

(800) 854-0137 x217
(714) 542-4487 x217
FAX:  (714) 972-2978
Cnguyen@plasties.com

Cable Tie Sales
Ted Flynn

US & Int'l Accounts

(800) 854-0137 x215
(714) 542-4487 x215
FAX:  (714) 972-2978
Tflynn@plasties.com

We would love to hear from you!  Please email us or complete the contact form below for a personalized quote to suit your packaging needs.  

STAY IN TOUCH

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

PLAS-TIES, CO.

14272 Chambers Rd

Tustin, CA  92780


Phone: [714] 542.4487
Toll-Free:  [800] 854.0137
FAX:  [714] 972.2978

E-mail: info@plasties.com